Introducing Version 3 - 19. Bulk Updating
In V3, you can mark multiple tasks as completed at once.
You can also reassign more than one task to another user by right clicking after selecting more than one task and clicking ‘Reassign tasks.’
This feature saves time and streamlines the processing of tasks.
In another video, we’ll see some useful features of the new V3 dashboard.