Once one or more entities have been created, user logins can be added.
Users can be members of one entity, multiple entities, or all entities (including any entities created in the future).
Users can only see and interact with information (such as customers and orders) in the same entities they’re a member of.
So if a driver is a member of Entity A, they can only see customers and orders associated with Entity A.
Tracking is available for each user along with optional permissions.
Learn how to enable tracking on a user account here:
The templates provided are based on standard requirements or the permissions can be set manually.
To learn how to create user accounts, check out the tutorial: